Skip to Main Content

PART-TIME FACULTY

Kimberly Banks, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: kbanks@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 414 (x52749)


Robert Bennett, Part-Time Lecturer

Male Not PicturedEmail: bennerob@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 409 (x58619)


Arnold Blumberg, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: ablumb@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 414 (x52749)


Patricia Bozic, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: pbozic@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 411 (x52628)


Margie Burns, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: mburns@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 409 (x58619)


May Chung, Part-Time Lecturer

photo of MayEmail: chu7@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 425 (x52816)


Ernest Kiehne, Part-Time Lecturer

Male Not PicturedEmail: eckiehne@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 306 (x52265)


Elaine MacDougall, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: efick1@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 425 (x52816)


Timothy Nelson, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: tnelso@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 411 (x52628)


Kirsten Nilsen, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: knilsen@umbc.edu
Office: ?


Diane Putzel, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: putzel@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 434 (x52834)


Ray Terhorst, Jr., Part-Time Lecturer

Male Not PicturedEmail: rterho1@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 437 (x52947)


April Walters, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: awalters@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 307 (x53210)


Olga Ware, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: oware@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 409 (x58619)


Rachel Wilkinson, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: rwilkins@umbc.edu
Office: PAHB 434 (x52834)