Skip to Main Content

PART-TIME FACULTY

Kimberly Banks, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: kbanks@umbc.edu


Robert Bennett, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: bennerob@umbc.edu


Arnold Blumberg, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: ablumb@umbc.edu


Patricia Bozic, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: pbozic@umbc.edu


Margie Burns, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: mburns@umbc.edu


May Chung, Part-Time Lecturer

photo of MayEmail: chu7@umbc.edu


Aditya Desai, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: adesai1@umbc.edu


Janet Gross, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: jgross@umbc.edu


Ernest Kiehne, Part-Time Lecturer

Male Not PicturedEmail: eckiehne@umbc.edu


Benjamin Kingsley, Part-Time Lecturer

Male Not PicturedEmail: bkings@umbc.edu


Elaine MacDougall, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: efick1@umbc.edu


Katalin Milter, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: kmilter@umbc.edu


Shane Moritz, Part-Time Lecturer

Male Not PicturedEmail: moritz@umbc.edu


Timothy Nelson, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: tnelso@umbc.edu


Kirsten Nilsen, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: knilsen@umbc.edu


Diane Putzel, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: putzel@umbc.edu


Ray Terhorst, Jr., Part-Time Lecturer

Male Not PicturedEmail: rterho1@umbc.edu


April Walters, Part-Time Lecturer

Female Not PicturedEmail: awalters@umbc.edu


Olga Ware, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: oware@umbc.edu


Rachel Wilkinson, Part-Time Lecturer

Email: rwilkins@umbc.edu


William Zorzi, Part-Time Lecturer

Male Not PicturedEmail: wfzorzi@umbc.edu